ERP Norway

ERP Norway has four employees and is located in the center of Drammen.
We work closely with our partners and with the authorities.
ERP is the only approved pan-european compliance scheme and we are the preferred recycling company for WEEE for more than 2,300 businesses across Europe. ERP benefits from economies of scale and a wide network of people with special expertise.

We are certified according to NS-EN ISO 9001: 2014 quality and NS-EN ISO 14001: 2015 environment.

Our Values

We offer tailored solutions that suit the individual business

We work to ensure that most of the WEEE is recycled to prevent damage to health and the environment. We demonstrate corporate social responsibility and enable members and partners to do the same

We can offer one contract for the whole of Europe, while providing local service. We are happy to help our members with advice and guidance

  • Flexible

  • environmental friendly

  • Serviceoriented


Sonja Rytter
Managing director
E-mail: s.rytter@erp-recycling.org
Phone: + 47 977 24 014

 


Camilla Hunstad Rytter
Controller
E-mail: c.rytter@erp-recycling.org
Phone: + 47 482 80 182

 


Hilde Knudsen
Accounting
E-mail: h.knudsen@erp-recycling.org
Phone: + 47 905 42 652

 


Terje Eckhoff
Sales Coordinator
E-mail: t.eckhoff@erp-recycling.org
Phone: +47 414 12 982

 


Olav Skogesal
Consultant / MEPEX AS
E-mail: olav@mepex.no
Phone: +47 913 60 731

 

ERP NORWAY AS
adress: Bragernes Torg 4
3017 Drammen
phone: +47 321 78 282
E-mail: norway@erp-recycling.org

Let us simplify things for you!

Join today