Excellence in Local Government Awards 2017 – Winners Announced

November 29th, 2017

ERP is delighted to announce the winners for the ERP Sustainable Environment Award 2017 were Kerry County Council for their MacGillycuddy Reeks Habitat and Trail Repair Project – a Collaborative Rural Economic Development Zone (REDZ) initiative.

Pictured on the night Cllr John Sheahan Cathaoirleach Kerry County Council, Charlie O’Sullivan, Michael Scannell, Kathleen Moriarity (all Kerry County Council), Martin Tobin (European Recycling Platform), Ian Talbot (Chambers Ireland), Aidan O’Reilly (DHPLG).

Latest news

See all
  • Video

    January 11th, 2023

    Read article
  • News, Video

    December 13th, 2022

    And best wishes for 2023…

    Read article
  • News, Video

    December 5th, 2022

    Recycle your used batteries before Santa’s arrival..

    Read article