Request a WEEE collection

Only the following counties are eligible for WEEE collections by ERP Ireland: Cavan, Clare, Fingal, Louth, Kerry, Meath and Monaghan.

To know more about how we process personal data you provide us in this form, and how to exercise your rights please refer to our Privacy Policy